Celtic Thunder Celtic Christmas Eve CD


Celtic Christmas Eve is a peaceful collection of holiday favourites by Celtic Thunder from traditional standards to contemporary Irish songs, Celtic Christmas Eve showcases holiday music the Irish way and has captivated audiences around the world. This album includes classic favourites “Silent Night” and “Carol of the Bells” alongside “Christmas Morning Donegal” and “In the Bleak Mid-Winter.” Celtic Thunder’s popular Irish and Celtic songs have made them one of the best-loved and most successful musical acts in the world and Billboard number one several years in a row.

  1. Silent Night
  2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  3. Mary Did You know
  4. O Come All Ye Faithful
  5. Away In A Manger
  6. Going Home For Christmas
  7. Comfort Ye
  8. Carol Of The Bells
  9. Oh Holy Night
  10. Gaudete
  11. Christmas Morning, Donegal
  12. Gabriel’s Message
  13. Christmas 1915
  14. In The Bleak Mid-Winter
  15. Ave Maria


In stock

SKU: New Celtic Christmas Eve Categories: ,